Help Our Cause

Your support and contributions will enable us to meet our goals. Your generous donation will fund our mission.

Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card

membership 2019


  Missouri Arts Council


   Sue Heckart

      Heckart Family Foundation


  Dr. & Mrs. William Decker  

  Jim & Marguerite Ellis

  Landmann Title Co.

  Jim & Susan Van Horn


  Clark & Rita Fobian


  Susan S. Callis

  Mary Gorrell

  Judge Robert & Doris Koffman

  Mike & Sandy Larson

John and Pam Lindstrom

  Larry & Sara Lyles

  Lanny & Katy Maness

  Judy & Byron Matson

  Duane & Carolyn Miller 


  Nathan & Rhonda Ahern

  Bichsel Jewelry

  Marie A. Bingaman

  Marilyn Bogard

  Betty Powell Curry

  David & Emma Curry

  Lloyd & Sheryl Heisterberg

  Sylvia Y. Hopkins

  Tom & Sally Keating

   John & Chelsea Kehde 

  Judee Letourneau Mabry

  Marilyn E. Owen

  Shelby G. & Scarlett C. Pirtle

  Wesley H. Swift, Jr.

  Loren & Betty Sue Viterna

  Rodney Wesner


  Philip & Carol Ahern

  Alan & Linda Allmon

  Harry & Sara Antibus

  Judge Donald & Carol Barnes

  Fran & Al Billings

  William B.  Claycomb

  Charlotte Curry

  Edith M. Donath

  Karen & David Esser

  H.D. & Linda Fischer

  Carl & Mary Folkerts

  Clell & Arlene Furnell

  Darren Grove

  Helen G. Steele Music Club

  Mary Frances Herndon

  The Revs Anne & Mike Kyle

  Mary Lee McGuire

  Mary Merritt

  Bill & Nancy Moss

  Kerwin & Barbara Rohr

Russell and Paula Schupp

  Septagon Construction Co, Inc. 

Dr. Sarah A. Spence

  Helga Treuner

  Lori Wightman

  Mary & Everette Wood


  Jack & Betty Blackwell

  George Esser & Libby Gillespie

  Kathy Hiatt

  John & Linda Hoffmann

  John C. Meehan

  Elizabeth A. Rooks

  Carolyn Sperry

  Reva Woodward

  Bob & Betsy Wiley

  Euphemia Zahringer

Membership, endowment and scholarship funds do not include tickets, 

but are eligible charitable contributions for tax purposes.